View and download Canberra bus timetables from 1977

Route 40Higgins to City via Scullin, Page, Macquarie, and Aranda
Route 41Higgins to City via Hawker, Weetangera, and Cook
Route 42Higgins to Evatt via Melba
Route 43Higgins to Fraser East via Flynn
Route 44Higgins to Spence via Melba
Route 45Higgins to Fraser West via Holt, Macgregor, and Charnwood
Route 47Bruce to City via Belconnen, Aranda, and O’Connor
Route 49Higgins to Macgregor via Holt
Route 50Higgins to Latham
Route 51Higgins to Spence via Melba
Route 318Giralang to City
Route 319Giralang to City via Kaleen
Route 440Latham to Melba via Kippax, Macgregor, and Charnwood
Triangle Transit (1)
Triangle Transit (2)
Triangle Transit (3)

This page was last updated on 4 October 2021