View and download Canberra bus timetables from 1981

Route 9 Woden to Torrens via Pearce
Route 10Woden to Farrer via Mawson
Route 11Woden to Pearce via Lyons and Chifley
Route 210Woden to Cooleman Court via Waramanga and Stirling
Route 211Woden to Cooleman Court via Waramanga, Chapman, Fisher, and Rivett
Route 212Woden to Chapman via Cooleman Court and Rivett
Route 213Woden to Cooleman Court via Weston, Holder, and Duffy
Route 214Woden to Duffy via Lyons, Weston, and Holder
Route 230Woden to City via Curtin, Deakin, Barton, and Russell
Route 231Woden to City via Curtin, Yarralumla, and Parkes
Route 234Woden to City via Garran, Hughes, Deakin, Forrest, and Barton
Route 237Woden to Causeway via Hughes, Yarralumla, Deakin, Forrest, Manuka, and Kingston
Route 250Woden to Kambah West
Route 251Woden to Kambah West via Kambah East
Route 252Woden to Erindale via Wanniassa West
Route 253Woden to Erindale via Wanniassa and Gowrie