View and download Canberra bus timetables from 1978

Route 400Belconnen to Spence via Bruce, Kaleen, Giralang, and Evatt
Route 409Higgins to Bruce via Scullin, Page, and Belconnen
Route 410Higgins to City via Belconnen
Routes 413 and 415Belconnen to Spence via Melba (413)
Belconnen to Fraser East via Charnwood (415)

This page was last updated on 4 October 2021