View and download Canberra bus timetables from 1979

Route 231Woden to City via Yarralumla, Curtin, and Parliament House
Route 232Woden to City via Yarralumla and Curtin
Route 233Woden to Campbell Park via Barton and Russell
Route 234Woden to City via Garran, Hughes, Deakin, Forrest, and Barton
Route 301City Loop
Route 321City to Woden via Deakin and Curtin
Route 323 City to Woden via Russell, Barton, Manuka, Kingston, Fyshwick, and Narrabundah
Route 340City to Giralang via Kaleen
Route 341City to Giralang via Kaleen
Route 400Belconnen to Spence via Bruce, Kaleen, Giralang, and Evatt
Route 411Belconnen to Spence via Evatt and Melba
Route 412Belconnen to Spence via Flynn and Melba
Route 431Belconnen to City via Bruce and O’Connor
Route 433Belconnen to City via Macquarie, Cook, and Aranda
Routes 441 and 442Belconnen Loop via Page, Scullin, Hawker, and Weetangera
Routes 443 and 444Belconnen Loop via Macquarie, Page, Scullin, Hawker, and Weetangera
Routes 451 and 452Belconnen Loop via Scullin, Higgins, Kippax, Macgregor, Charnwood, and Flynn
Route 453Belconnen to Kippax via Latham

This page was last updated on 20 February 2022