View and download Canberra bus timetables from 1987. Some timetables include more than one route. Where this occurs, the linked route number will lead to the relevant shared timetable.

Route 011Woden to Pearce via Lyons and Chifley
Route 121Woden to Erindale via Oxley
Route 127Woden to Richardson via Gilmore and Chisholm
180 SeriesTuggeranong Interim Services
Route 210Woden to Cooleman via Waramanga and Stirling
Route 211Woden to Cooleman via Waramanga, Fisher, Chapman, and Rivett
Route 212Woden to Chapman via Cooleman and Rivett
Route 213Woden to Cooleman via Weston, Holder, and Duffy
Route 214Woden to Duffy via Lyons, Weston, and Holder
Route 230Woden to City via Curtin, Deakin, Barton, and Russell
Route 231Woden to City via Curtin, Yarralumla, and Parkes
Route 233Woden to Campbell Park via Barton, Russell, and Reid
Route 234Woden to City via Garran, Hughes, Deakin, Forrest, and Barton
Route 237Woden to Causeway via Hughes, Yarralumla, Deakin, Forrest, Manuka, Kingston
Route 250Woden to Kambah West
Route 251Woden to Kambah West via Kambah East
Route 252Woden to Erindale via Wanniassa West
Route 254Woden to Erindale via Wanniassa and Monash
Route 255Woden to Richardson via Chisholm
Route 256Woden to Richardson via Fadden, Macarthur, and Chisholm East
Route 257Woden to Richardson via Wanniassa, Monash, Isabella Plains and Calwell
Route 260Woden to Erindale via Kambah West and Wanniassa West
Route 261Woden to Erindale via Kambah East, Wanniassa, and Gowrie
Route 262Woden to Richardson via Wanniassa, Monash, Richardson, and Chisholm
Route 267Woden to City via Curtin and Yarralumla
Route 268Woden to City via Garran, Hughes, and Deakin
Route 293Area Bus – Kambah West and Wanniassa West
Route 294Area Bus – Kambah East and Wanniassa East
Route 297Area Bus – Wanniassa East, Monash East, and Richardson
Route 300City to Royal Canberra Hospital via Acton
Route 302City to Campbell Park via Reid
Route 303City to Campbell Park via Reid, Campbell, Russell and Duntroon
Route 304City to Russell
Route 306City to Turner
Route 307City to ADFA
Route 323City to Woden via Railway
Route 333Belconnen to Woden via City
Route 340City to Giralang via Kaleen
Route 341City to Giralang via Kaleen
Route 350City to Red Hill via Barton and Manuka
Route 351City to Red Hill via Barton and Manuka
Route 352City to Narrabundah via Barton, Kingston, and Griffith
Route 353City to Red Hill via Barton, Kingston, Griffith, Narrabundah, and Red Hill
Route 357City to Railway
Route 360City to NATEX via Turner, O’Connor, and Lyneham
Route 361City to Red Hill via Parkes, Barton, and Manuka
Route 362City to Canberry Fair via Braddon, Dickson, Downer, Watson, and NATEX
Route 363City to Narrabundah via Kingston and Griffith
Route 365City to Fyshwick via Kingston and Manuka
Route 366City to Duntroon via Reid and Campbell
Route 380City to Dickson via Turner, O’Connor, and Lyneham
Route 381City to Dickson via O’Connor and Lyneham
Route 382City to Watson via Dickson and Downer
Route 383City to Canberry Fair via Braddon, Ainslie, and Dickson
Route 384City to NATEX via Braddon, Dickson, and Watson (and Mitchell)
Route 385City to Dickson via Ainslie and Hackett
Route 387City to Mitchell via NATEX (Limited services to CSIRO Wildlife Division)
Route 389City to Dickson via O’Connor and Lyneham
Route 390Area Bus – Lyneham, O’Connor, and Turner
Route 391Area Bus – Red Hill
Route 392Area Bus – Watson, Downer, and Dickson
Route 393Area Bus – Parkes, Kingston, and Narrabundah
Route 394Area Bus – Braddon, Ainslie, and Hackett
Route 396Area Bus – Reid and Campbell
Route 400Belconnen to Giralang via Bruce and Kaleen
Route 406Belconnen Loop via Bruce
Route 411Belconnen to Spence via Melba and Evatt
Route 412Belconnen to Spence via Flynn and Melba
Route 413Belconnen to Spence via Flynn and Malba
Route 414Belconnen to Fraser West via McKellar, Evatt, Melba, Flynn, Charnwood
Route 415Belconnen to Fraser East via Flynn
Route 416Belconnen to Fraser West via Florey, Flynn, and Charnwood
Route 424Belconnen to Woden Express
Route 430Belconnen to City via Macquarie, Jamison, and Aranda
Route 431Belconnen to City via Bruce
Route 432Belconnen to Dickson via Bruce and O’Connor
Route 433Belconnen to City via Cook and Aranda
Route 434Belconnen to City via Bruce and Acton
Route 435Belconnen to Barton via City and Russell
Route 436Belconnen to Campbell Park via Reid
Route 441Belconnen Loop via Weetangera, Hawker, Scullin, and Page
Route 442Belconnen Loop via Page, Scullin, Hawker, and Weetangera
Route 453Belconnen to Kippax via Latham
Route 455Belconnen to Macgregor via Kippax
Route 460Belconnen to Spence via Evatt
Route 461Belconnen to Spence via Evatt
Route 462Belconnen to Fraser West via Latham, Kippax, and Macgregor
Route 463Belconnen to Spence via Page and Scullin
Route 464City to Belconnen via O;Connor, Aranda, Cook, and Macquarie
Route 465Belconnen to City via Bruce and Dickson
Route 470Belconnen to Kippax via Higgins and Holt
Route 471Belconnen to Kippax via Cook, Weetangera, Hawker, and Higgins
Route 490Area Bus – Bruce, Kaleen, and Giralang
Route 491Area Bus – McKellar, Evatt, Spence, and Melba
Route 492Area Bus – Fraser, Charnwood, and Flynn
Route 493Area Bus – Florey, Latham, and Macgregor
Route 494Area Bus – Higgins and Holt
Route 904Sightseeing – Black Mountain
Route 905Sightseeing – Parliamentary Triangle
Route 906Sightseeing – Hall and Gold Creek
Route 907Sightseeing – Corin, Cotter, and Tidbinbilla
Route 909Sightseeing – Rehwinkles, Bungendore, and Bywong

This page was last updated on 12 June 2023