View and download bus timetables from 1984

Route 009Woden to Torrens via Pearce
Route 111Kambah to Richardson via Wanniassa, Erindale, Fadden, Macarthur, and Chisholm
Route 211Woden to Cooleman via Waramanga, Fisher, Rivett, and Chapman
Route 212Woden to Chapman via Cooleman and Rivett
Route 230Woden to City via Curtin, Deakin, Barton, and Russell
Route 233Woden to ADFA via Campbell Park
Route 234Woden to City via Garran, Hughes, Deakin, Forrest, and Barton
Route 250Woden to Kambah West
Route 253Woden to Erindale via Wanniassa East, Fadden, and Gowrie
Route 255Woden to Richardson via Chisholm
Route 256Woden to Richardson via Fadden, Macarthur, and Chisholm
Route 256(Alternate timetable)
Route 260Woden to Erindale via Kambah West and Wanniassa West
Route 261Woden to Erindale via Kambah East, Wanniassa, and Gowrie
Route 262Woden to Richardson via Wanniassa East, Erindale, Monash, and Chisholm
Route 264Woden to Weston via Waramanga, Fisher, Chapman, Rivett, and Stirling
Route 265Woden to Torrens via Chifley and Pearce
Route 267Woden to City via Curtin and Yarralumla
Route 268Woden to City via Garran, Hughes, and Deakin
Route 292Area Bus – Rivett, Stirling, Chapman, Fisher, and Waramanga
Route 293Area Bus – Kambah West and Wanniassa West
Route 294Area Bus – Wanniassa and Monash
Route 295Area Bus – Lyons, Chifley, Pearce, and Torrens
Route 297Area Bus – Chisholm and Richardson
Route 302City to ADFA via Campbell Park
Route 303City to Campbell Park via Reid, Campbell, Russell, and Duntroon
Route 307City to ADFA
Route 323City to Woden via Fyshwick
Route 333Belconnen to Woden via City
Route 341City to Giralang via Kaleen
Route 350City to Red Hill via Barton and Manuka
Route 352City to Narrabundah via Barton, Kingston, and Griffith
Route 357City to Railway Station
Route 360City to National Exhibition Centre via Turner, O’Connor, and Lyneham
Route 361City to Red Hill via Parkes, Barton, and Manuka
Route 362City to Canberry Fair via Braddon, Dickson, Downer, Watson, and Showgrounds
Route 363City to Narrabundah via Parkes, Kingston, and Griffith
Route 366City to Duntroon via Reid and Campbell
Route 381City to Dickson via O’Connor and Lyneham
Route 382 City to Watson via Dickson and Downer
Route 383City to Canberry Fair via Braddon, Ainslie, and Dickson
Route 384City to Showgrounds via Braddon, Dickson, and Watson
Limited services to Mitchell and Gungahlin Cemetery
Route 385City to Dickson via Ainslie and Hackett
Route 387City to Mitchell via Showgrounds
Limited services to CSIRO Wildlife Research Division
Route 390Area Bus – Lyneham, O’Connor, and Turner
Route 391Area Bus – Parkes and Red Hill
Route 392Area Bus – Watson, Downer, and Dickson
Route 393Area Bus – Parkes and Kingston
Route 394Area Bus – Hackett, Ainslie, and Braddon
Route 396Area Bus – Reid, Campbell, Russell, and Duntroon
Route 400 Belconnen to Giralang via Bruce and Kaleen
Route 406Belconnen Loop via AIS and TAFE/CCAE
Route 412Belconnen to Spence via Flynn and Melba
Route 430Belconnen to City via Macquarie and Aranda
Route 431Belconnen to City via AIS and TAFE/CCAE
Route 433Belconnen to City via Cook and Aranda
Route 434Belconnen to City via Bruce and Acton
Route 435Belconnen to Barton via City and Russell
Route 436Belconnen to ADFA via Campbell Park
Route 460Belconnen to Spence via Evatt
Route 461Belconnen to Spence via Page and Scullin
Route 463Belconnen to Kippax via Macquarie, Cook, Weetangera, Hawker, Higgins, and Holt
Route 464City to Belconnen via O’Connor, Aranda, Cook, and Macquarie
Route 465Belconnen to City via Bruce, Lyneham, and Dickson
Route 471Belconnen to Kippax via Cook, Weetangera, Hawker, and Higgins
Route 490Area Bus – Bruce, Giralang, and Kaleen
Route 491Area Bus – Spence, Evatt, Melba, and McKellar
Route 494Area Bus – Holt and Higgins
Route 510Cooleman to Erindale via Stirling, Kambah West, and Wanniassa
Route 511Cooleman to Erindale via Stirling, Kambah East, and Wanniassa
Route 903City to Cotter via Acton, Woden, Cooleman Court, and Casuarina Sands
Route 904City to Black Mountain via Botanic Gardens
Route 904(Alternate timetable)
Route 905City to Red Hill via Capital Hill and Embassies
Route 906City to Hall via Gold Creek
Route 906(Alternate timetable)

This page was last updated on 13 August 2022