View and download Canberra bus timetables from 1980

Routes 302 and 303
Routes 307 and 308
City Loops via Reid, Campbell, Duntroon, and Russell
Routes 304 and 305City to ANU (304) and City to RAAF Base (305)
Route 320Woden to Causeway via Inner South
Route 333Belconnen to Woden via City
Route 352City to Narrabundah via Manuka, Kingston, and Griffith
Route 353City to Red Hill via Barton, Kingston, Griffith, and Narrabundah
Route 354City to Narrabundah via Barton, Causeway, Kingston, and Griffith
Route 380City to Dickson via Turner, O’Connor, and Lyneham
Route 381City to Dickson via O’Connor and Lyneham
Route 414Belconnen to Fraser West via Melba, Flynn, and Charnwood
Route 432Belconnen to Dickson via Bruce and O’Connor
Route 434Belconnen to City via Bruce and Acton
Route 435Belconnen to Barton via City and Russell
Route 450Belconnen to Fraser West via Kippax, Charnwood, and Macgregor
Route 470Belconnen to Kippax via Higgins and Holt
Route 471Belconnen to Kippax via Cook, Weetangera, Hawker, and Higgins
Routes 555 and 556Erindale Loop via Wanniassa and Kambah (“Tuggie Bus”)
Railway RoutesRoutes 323, 354, and 357 to the Railway Station